Our Zoom Meetings


Zoom calls with Mr Andreas Kartrud every Wednesday and Sunday, 😊


10 am EST,
3 pm UK,
4 pm Sweden,
4 pm Nigeria,
5 pm South African
8:30 pm India
10 pm Vietnam,
11 pm Malaysia
11 pm Singapore
12 am Tokyo / Japan
4 am Sydney

Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/658910360


Tags: